• Insecurity - Willpower 7"

INSECURITY is a new Youth Crew band from Nantes (and Paris) and consists of members of RAW JUSTICE, SCHIZOID, HARM DONE and ANGRY VETS. The sound is influenced by bands like The First Step, Get The Most, Mindset, True Colors and old stuff like Straight Ahead, Turning Point or Youth Of Today.
This is their 9 track debut 7" out on Refuse records.

Recorded by Max from Rixe / Condor and mastered by Will at Dead Air studios.

Listen: https://insecurityhc.bandcamp.com

Insecurity - Willpower 7"

  • Product Code: black wax
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 6.00€