• Safe - Power Of Bliss LP

SAFE is an italian-german Hardcore band that started out as a studio project when singer Dharmavit Das was busy with other bands recording. With the Ride A New Season CD (2014) he decided to form a permanent band to play gigs and make SAFE a legit band. The sound at the time was melodic hardcore with personal lyrics. SAFE played a bunch of shows but decided to take a break when Dharmavit moved from Milano to Germany in 2016. On the edge of the Black Forest, he and  drummer Matteo regrouped the band with German members Joffrey (guitar) and Sebastian (bass). After releasing the Stay Strong 7” EP in spring 2018 they were locked into a studio again in November 2018 and recorded 9 new songs for their Power Of Bliss album. In his Salad Days studio, Brian McTernan (Battery, Ashes) took care of the final mixing and mastering of the songs and out came a mix of melodic and solid hardcore, a perfect compromise between the typical “Youth Crew”-Sound of the Eighties with a lot of melodies. The lyrics are based on introspection and a PMA mindset.

Listen: https://safehc.bandcamp.com/album/power-of-bliss

Safe - Power Of Bliss LP

  • Product Code: ??? wax
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 15.00€